History tells that people have afternoon thought about creating and ideal society, but, most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? how can we create an ideal society?

There has been a lot of discussion about creating an ideal community by some, but unfortunately, the idea of creating one has been dropped for various different reasons. In the following paragraphs, I will throw some light on an ideal society and also, explain what should do to make any society an ideal place for living. The first and predominant reason for supporting this discussion is that everybody wants to live in a community that provides all the necessities of life. In other words, a society with better medical facilities, nursing homes for elder people, better education for children, frequent transportation for daily commuters etc. All these things make a social ideal which everyone has dreamt of. Another factor which should be considered as a safe and peaceful neighbourhood - is where kids can play at night in the park without any hesitation. Furthermore, one more convincing point that cannot be ignored is better quality education for children. To justify, I would quote the example of a recent study completed by an American journalist on education. Based on his study across the globe, he observed that there is a direct relationship between a person's behaviour and the level of education kids get from school. On the other hand, no one can deny that the current world requires a lot of ideal society for the betterment of their citizen. Many people have argued that its the government's responsibility to make the ideal society, but however, I differ from them and opine that it is every individual responsibility to make an ideal society. Authority can help to provide better infrastructures, free education, better transport etc. but individuals should also make an effort to make it work. They can keep their neighbourhood clean, they should be polite to everyone and should always be ready to help others unconditionally. In conclusion, I recapitulate that everyone wants to live in the ideal society. Not every society is ideal, even though Government has a responsibility, but however, I think people should take an extra step out of their comfort zone to make the community ideal. One best example would be an outreach program where people can do useful and impactful for other people.