with the coming of digital education, some people believe that trend of traditional studies may fall down. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In contemporary eproch approach,the usage of technology is increasing very widely.There are also plenty of digital ways that used in education purpose.Some people claim its beneficial while other declare that due to this the old methods of study is fall down.In this essay we will discuss both ideas with relevant opinion and conclusion. To commence with, that the first and foremost reason of usage of virtual learning is very affordable.To elaborate, student did not need to spend a lot of money for gaining knoweledge and also some sites provide free study material.To examplify, In India student search their material on various sites such google, byjus by us. Moreover, this system is easy to operate. Youngsterscan Youngsters study without attending physical classrooms.They use plenty of digital programs to their classes while sitting at home. Thus these are the reasons of usage of e-learning. On flip side,traditional studies had very bemefits. Firstly,good moral values among children.To explain,Teachers makes students eligible to live in the modern society by teaching them ethical norms. To instance, In many countries schools organise different number of classes to taught students about social norms. Additional Additionaly, youngsters never learn to chaet chat chart in physical classrooms calssroom because they always under the supervision of school authorities. Hence, these are the benefits of traditional ways of study. In my opinion, virtual way of education is more efficient. Teenagerscan easily grab knowledge fir competitive exam.As well as it is not only helpful for children but its also beneficial for elderly people.They can Finish their education through web based learning.To examplifiy, in India distinct villages and towns elderly people taken Change the form of the verb take show examples the help of digital learning for surviving in this competitive world. In conclusion, their is no denying conviction that the traditional education are pointing downward.Due to the high usage of virtual learning ways.Youngsters can easily grab knowledge without going anywhere and also helpful full older citizens.