Some people think that it is the duty of citizen keep their living place clean and tidy. Other people believe that government should take the responsibility to make the area clean. Discuss both, give your own opinion.

Unfortunately, many individuals do not conserve the streets and space where they live clean and organized because they think that's the government's responsibility, while others claim that it must be our job as citizens to keep everything clean. In my opinion, of course is our duty to maintain everywhere we go clean and brilliant, and I will demonstrate my point of view in the following lines. Firstly, keeping everything spotless is an excellent way to show our values as a society of one country. A grand majority of individuals claim that the streets of their city should be implacable, not only for its own citizens but for tourists that visit our nation. Moreover, maintaining the living place tidy can reduce health problems in the future for the population by improving the atmosphere where we live. For instance, in Germany a project exists that gives people money when they recollect garbage from the roads, giving as a result motivating society. Secondly, many people do not want to take care of the responsibilities they have as citizens like keeping the living place organized. These types of humans believe that it is the government's job to control that problem. Because they think that the government have a lot of money and machines that can be used to recollect rubbish. Although exist,people that keep those areas in order, it is still in our power to help them. To conclude, we do not need to expect anybody should remind us to keep our place in perfect condition. It is our job and responsibility as citizens to maintain our city implacably. Clearly, tidiness is key attract tourists to our beautiful countries and these values or behaviours should be taught at home or at school.