People who live in busy cities are in many ways at a disadvantage to those who live in rural areas. To what extent to you agree or disagree with this statement?

Dwelling in crowded areas can be both beneficial and harmful based on the viewpoint. Nonetheless, many people still prefer life in cities because its advantage outweigh vice versa. Although some focus on the disadvantages of living in urban areas, I believe it will provide essential benefits due to its wider career opportunities and developed infrastructure available for enjoyment. Firstly, we all struggle and seek the vocation for our living in society, and likewise, it is crucial to have great connections, as well as an opportunity to find the desired job. Thus, cities are congested with populations, and most corporations will look for hiring and higher possibilities to build a great relationship with people in the same industry. For example, due to a lack of available jobs, I could not find a full-time job for a long period. When I finally got an opportunity for a preferred job, the distance hindered me. As a result, if people are concerned about careers, it is important to live in populated areas. Secondly, the urban areas are inclined to be structured with massive buildings, comfortable transport systems, and entertainment. Retail businesses are enormous in these areas, incomparable to towns, providing all necessary and extra facilities. Therefore, people will surely live a high-quality life by amusing them. For instance, without a car, one is restricted from travelling elsewhere in the countryside because of an absence of transportation services. As a result, to live a high-standard living with all available services, cities prevail over rural areas. To conclude, countless values are available living in a city area, which overshadows all disadvantages. I believe that the best career opportunities and enjoying life with every possible service provide essential value in living, and hence, urban areas are preferred.