In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays the advancement of technology surged especially in the case of internet facilities. After a few years people are only using the online features instead of paper. This essay will articulate the viewpoints in the coming paragraph. I partially agree with the notions To begin, These days majority of people prefer to read online.The reason behind the situation was first,the advancement of technology and the uninterrupted service of networks. Secondly,was the easy access,so we can access those things while travelling or any other place. Moreover, telecommunications offer people unlimited data services. For example, Last 2 years we are all in the turmoil because of the pandemic.At that time all the educational institutions provide classes through the online service and all of them use the facilities effectively. All the things happen through the e-service without any use of paper needed. On the contrary, Some times we cannot do all the things online. If the electricity is not available sufficiently and also the older people have some difficulty to get these things then it will be some risk to someone. In the case of younger children they can't use the gadgets alone, someone will guide them to use the things correctly but they use the textbooks alone. In other words, The inappropriate use of these services may affect some issues in their life. To conclude, After a few years the majority of people are using the e-services facility effectively and some have difficulties using things normally.