Spending wisely and getting into the habit of saving from an early age is important. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

It is often believed that the habit of saving money and not spending it on unwanted things is crucial at younger age. In my perspective, I would agree that because there are a lot of benefits when youth expend theirs in the right ways. Firstly, Parents should teach their children how to spend their money because this financial education is not taught in most schools. Once they are taught by parents in the early stages of their life then they will get the discipline in financial management. Otherwise, they will fail to understand the value of money. For instance, At a younger age, Everyone attracted to expensive items is common for all but one should always think twice when they spend money on it because most of the time it will be a needless material when they realise it.So rather they can save that money for their future purpose. Secondly, when people save their monthly income on a regular basis then definitely they can be financial freedom in their later stages of life. As a result, they do not need to be depending on others in their older age. Furthermore, certainly unexpected expenses will happen in life so it is better to save money when a person is well enough to earn money at a younger age because people cannot be active physically and mentally at an older age to do the work. To conclude this topic, In my opinion, it is more important save money and spend it on the right things.