Preparing for an English exam online is more effective than preparing in the traditional school. Agree or disagree?

It is considered that learing english online for tests are far better than learning it in a school. Although I understasnd online education is becoming common and popular for many people, I do not think educating online is as effecting as teaching in the class. This essay will argue that learning face-to-face is better than doing it online and explain the reasons. Firstly, students will have a better concentration in a school than from devices. Althogh there are loads of benefits of online learning, in my view, the students can get distracted by many things such as their bed, TV, and noises around them. It will effect thier focus. On the other hand, when they learn with other people, they can not get distracted because there are other students around them. Secondly, the learners will be inspired by other classmastes. For example, when you are in a class, you can compare your process with your friends' and discuss with them. This can boost your motivation. I highly believe that learning from other peers is highly important for exames. In conclusion, As the students can focus on their educations more in real life and they can discuss with their peers in the class, I believe learning in person is mucn more effective to learn compared to learning online.