Write about the following topic: Of late, it is believed that students studying in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Money plays a pivotal role in everybody's life. Some communities say that students who are pursuing secondary education and high studies should learn the skill to manage money because it is one of the important life skills to save money in their career. I strongly agree with the given statement. Moreover, In this essay, I will discuss some reasons according to my opinion and then I will give some relevant examples. On the one side, Communities who are studying in secondary schools and higher schools are adults who have the maturity to understand situations and problems. If the education system provides them with knowledge by teaching them how to manage their money based on their requirements then they will learn some important skills to balance their career with savings. In some countries, the education system teaches students about savings and balancing their life with work and family. For instance, My brother went to abroad study in the USA, where they will be taught about how to save their incomes and also provide part-time jobs in their college to meet their basic needs. Secondly, In my view, secondary school students have some idea about their career and their financial status so by teaching them about managing money in their life it will be useful to them to support their family based on their financial status. For instance, My friend has great knowledge of managing money because she always wants to help her parents by using the money for necessary things and also on her birthday she doesn't waste money on eating fast food but she brings homemade healthy food for all of my friends. To sum up, In my view is the optimum way to teach about managing money in secondary schools. The government and Education system should look after this course about managing money because this will help communities to lead balanced life without financial problems in their career.