Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

When people going another country which has a different language, they can't speak with there native languages so they should be able to speak that different language well. However they have some problems,and I agree with this opinion. On the one hand, when people went to a foreign country where people speak different languages, if they don’t know the new language well, firstly,it is possible that they have some mistake in their speaking and maybe they can't get their point across, for instead, when the going to market to buy something for breakfast they can't say which they need because they don’t know names of something that want. secondly, in their interaction with people of that country may use a phrase which has a bad meaning in their culture and it is not good. Finally, when they can speak well they have to bring a person who is a translator and they should pay money for a translator which possible be expensive. On the other hand, when people go trip to another country and learn the languages of peoples of that country, firstly, there can speak fluency with native people and learn about their culture, secondly, he can find which behaviour is bad in their culture for example when speaking with people about their culture they can ask of the what is a bad effect in your country and they don’t do this. finally, they understand what people saying and they don’t need help from everyone and can Fulfilling their needs. In conclusion, when people going another country,they should know the language which uses there.they should fulfil their needs and when this is possible that they know the foregone language.