Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many celebrities have gotten terrible problems from social media, such as social bullies, horrible comments, etc. In my opinion, although some people thought that it is the consequence of being famous, people are living under the law and human rights are significant, including privacy. Becoming famous is not easy, especially when everything can be online immediately, less than a minute. For example, lunch photos with families or friends of the actor could be on social media before they finish the meal. Furthermore, those photos could be shared, forwarded, and commented on social. The worst situation would happen when comments become extremely negative and turn into social bullying in the end. It does not affect only a moment but it could affect their life, their both mental health and physical health also their careers. Without the truth, consideration, and humanity, who would take responsibility for these careless actions on social media? should those celebrities be responsible for that? On the other hand, before individuals become well-known, they need to know that sacrificing their life is unavoidable and privacy is rare, as they couldn't walk in public without people staring at them. Moreover, it is almost impossible to stop people from using social media or avoided it. It is the price, famous people have to pay. In conclusion, I believe that if social media works under the law with humanity and consideration, being unfairly treated would not be a big problem. If famous people stand in their position with understanding and a good attitude, they would pay for their privacy with pleasure.