Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Scientists usually use animals, such as rats, pigs, or dogs to test their experiments' outcomes. However, this leads to disagreement as some think that it is rude to do so. It can be justified by seeing the other side of the fortune it creates. This essay will elaborate on some justifications for using them as the experiment's objects. To begin with, it looks like humans are horrible creatures because they seem to have no feeling when putting alive things for testing their hard work. Those who disagree with that could try to look from the other side, that is the positive one and compare both sides, then give their conclusion whether they still offence the idea or not. First, by law, research on a certain subject could be tested on a person after passing some testing stages and one of them is the experimentation on animals. They need to do that as they have no choice even though those could possibly endanger their lives. For example, rats could be dead by the miscalculation of the doses of the medicines. Imagine how if the object is human directly, then it could be more dangerous and fatal. Second, it is a very rare chance to get a beautiful or wonderful thing without pain. For instance, a woman needs to spend a lot of money and feel some pain in order to get glowing skin or a better shape. So, it should be tolerated to utilise alive creatures, besides humans, for getting certain medicines that will cure many people ahead. That maybe sounds selfish, but the positive impact, such as being healthy, is much more valuable than a beast sacrificed. In addition, supporting the experimentation on animals does not mean letting the scientist kill them freely without being monitored. It should be limited and strictly controlled by some policies or laws, so they will do their jobs properly within the procedures. In conclusion, the development of scientific discoveries is very important to be supported in order to benefit people's life or make things easier. To date, it is unfortunate that there is still no suitable alternative for the testing object besides rats, pigs, and others. Nevertheless, those activities, especially related to the use of alive ones, should be based on stringent regulations and fully observed.