Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some feel that internet bring about many problems. I am totally disagree the idea. Because the internet plays an important role in our society we live in. There is a thin line between the internet ’s advantages and disadvantages. People want to share what they do in a day with their friends. İt is a main contributing factor of socializing. They communicate each other through many internet’s applications. Also they can get online education because of plethora information creators. They can reach any kind of courses all around the world with internet’s applications. In addition many thousands have benefited from the internet access since to get a world vision. Quickly accessing any sort of information can lead to cause many problem. The more information we see the more risky get wrong information. Many authorities have launch a full-scale investigation into protecting information. The biggest risk uses internet is virus. If your system is not protected any program, you are in the risk group because of virus threat. Consequently, The internet is the biggest invention mankind has ever seen. It is very useful tool for everything. The future is uncertain but we cannot think it without the internet.