Some people think that it is better for kids to learn with online educational materials, while others believe kids should learn with hard copy/printed educational materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is undeniable that education is the fundamental system as long as we know. There are some argue that learning via online platforms is better for adolescents. while some believe that studying by book materials is suitable. In my perspective, I agree with the former view. As the advance of technology in this day and age is the greatest benefit of learning. In the following paragraphs, I will firstly discuss both views before elaborating. On the one hand, studying with book materials is one of the traditional learning for juveniles. It can say that learning in this way is never out of date. Even though there are plenty of high technologies of learning materials. One of the considerably essential learning this way that everyone is able to access knowledge without Internet disruption or either Wifi signals. On top of that, do not be concern about signals when it comes to the outskirt area. For instance, when they have to go camping or do activities far away, they need to bring some guideline book which is simple to carry on, especially in tough circumstance. On the other hand, online platforms are hugely popular in the contemporary epoch, not only for adolescent but also suitable for adults. To begin with, It is uncomplicated learning. Children can learn from every corner of the world. no matter how long the distances are. Another thing is they can learn by lots of their smart devices such as computers, laptops and cell phones. Due to the fact that it is enormous Webb connection in worldwide and terrific convenient. Although online learning is quite high costs, it is worthy and valuable. indeed, in the rustling situations. because it can save precious time. That means do not need to spend prolonged the time on transportation and traffic congestion. In conclusion, both learning platforms have their own advantages. personally, I prefer learning online educational material as it tend to be popular in the world. additionally, this way of learning could be the best choice in the contemporary era.