Children's behaviour in schools is getting worse than before. explain the causes of this problem and suggest some possible Solutions.

Currently, it has been observed that students tend to behave more inappropriately than before. I believe exploring the causes of this issue can assist in finding suitable solutions to resolve it. The widespread use of social media could partly account for students’ outrageous behaviour. In the modern world, children of any age group have unlimited access to social media. Subsequently, they are exposed to a wide variety of inappropriate content that are not supposed to be watched by a child or teenager. Unfortunately, there is not sufficient control on these platforms. In fact, parents and teachers do not have enough authority to impose a ban on children and prohibit them from engaging with aggressive content that are shared constantly on social media. To address this issue, the government should enforce strict laws on tech companies in order to compel them to eliminate harmful posts. The Ignorance of old cultures can also explain why pupils tend to act wrongly. For instance,fifty years ago, in several countries, showing respect to older people, parents and teachers for instance, was an integral part of the culture. However,Today, children are not taught well about these cultural norms.Actually, they do not comprehend the necessity of behaving politely in a school environment. To my mind, if families try to transfer positive aspects of the culture to their children from an early age, they would definitely learn how to behave pleasantly. To conclude, even though social media and giving up cultural values contribute to unpleasant behaviour of students at school. Governments and parents can remedy this situation. In my opinion, tight control of social media and passing on cultural norms are steps in the right direction.