Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals believe that the administration should encourage to healthy society's well-being, while others say that an individual's health is only their own priority and not the authority responsible for it. In this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, healthy life is a crucial role in human existence and The government involvement for people's well-being is significant part of its society. implementing new laws and regulations for food consumption and quality has several benefits for future health. Whereby, it would help to reduce health issues. Nowadays lots of people have health problems such as obesity, cholesterol and diabetes etc. The reason is that they consume toxic food and contained highly adverse ingredients. people do not know about it, that's why the government should involve and solve this problem. For instance, in Mexico, the government enforce regulation on younger children's food consumption, highly sugary foods prohibited to consumption for children and package lebal on sugar levels. As a result, It would aid certainly improve their healthy life. On the other hand, governments can not tackle these obstacles without individual help individually people should take action for their own well-being. Because people can control their own behaviours. I strongly believe people can take care of their own life, not governments responsible for their life. For instance, research shows, that people who have been diagnosed with diabetes have excessive favourites for sweet foods. Preparing only healthy meals can reduce health issues. Whereby, people can see prominent change their life. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, people believe that the government should improve people's health, although others say individuals' well-being their own priority. However, I believe that individually people only can maintain their own life.