Many criminals commit further crimes as source as they released from prison What do you think are the cause of this? What possible solutions can you suggestN

Committing a crime is a serious problem for societies. Specifically,numerous causes lead to crimes like economic, social, educational and psychological. Especially, outlaws repeat the same crime after release. I consider, that there are plenty of problems that need a solution to the obstacle of committing lawlessness again. Society is constructed on the law. And, members of society must obey the rules. But, there are plenty of causes that force people to broke laws. As a result, a member who is claimed guilty and imprisoned is expected to not commit the same case again. Nevertheless, approximately all criminals commit the same activity again. This points out unchanged causes. I strongly recommend that the community should be focused on resources for committing violations. To begin with, the economic turmoils of an individual or a country have an important influence. For instance, a member of the population must provide the basic needs of the family. The lack of providing force people to other ways. Additionally, education level is another important factor. As we know that ignorant people tend to commit crimes more than others. Moreover, moral and ethical rules have a huge influence to deter individuals from crimes. Further, the mental health of a person is very important. For instance, psychological assistance may diminish violation rates. However, authorities do not realise the importance of assistance after the release. I believe a good rehabilitation program and assistance after release could have a huge impact on repeat of the committing crime. To illustrate, employment of former criminals and encouragement about education can decrease the repeat of the same crime. İn conclusion, society should care about criminals. Because prosperity and improvement of the community also depend on low crime rates.