Some people think that sports involving violence such as boxing and martial arts should be banned from TV as well as from international sports competition. what is your opinion?

There is no doubts, that a lot of tipes of fight tournaments are broadcasted worldwide. I agree with the possition that this content should be banned from TV and, moreover, excluded from international sports competitions. To begin with, the fact that people with not matued mind repeat agressive behavior in their lives could be considered as the reason why TV should not shows martial arts. This is because the human has copied habits and actions of other spicies spices since our appearance. In other words, an individual may consume agressive behavior and could act exactly the same in society. Moreover, we have plenty of cases, where spectaculars of fights tournaments started to fight with each other. As a result, if boxing and other similar sports types was prohibited on TV and competitions, people with volnurable phyche would not watch it. In addition, the energy, that viewers spens spend on watching violent turnaments tournament could be realized on self-development. It is hard to deny, that whatching fights consume lot of energy from viewer; danderouse, pain, adrenalin all of that involve a spectacular in process of a fight. However, an individual may give up his personal goals, which demand significant efforts and time from him. For instance, moving in career ladder, improving relationship with close people, getting education all of that may be postponed because people became get addicted from watching fights. In conclusion, I would stick on my opinion that violent types of sport should be prohibited on TV and on serious competitions because this content may deteriorate an unmatured mind and create a theat that for society. Furthermore, the consuming of such agressive information may negatively effect on achieving individuals goals.