Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give your opinion.

In this contemporary year, acceptance and revision have been one of the most common and debatable issues for individuals and states for years. A part of the community thinks that the way to increase essential and beneficial consequences must be through endeavor, whereas the opinion of a few groups is that on the condition that you want to solid and relax able life you ought to possess acquiesce of a number of worse events. I tend to be on the same wavelength with the initial idea for the reasons, I will demonstrate below. To begin with, It can be clearly seen that, the societies of developed countries, for instance, the USA and the UK, in our world try to make everything about creating fruitful consequences which are soaring with struggle and revision in contrast to bad results of the past. They do not hesitate take risks to get better. However, a number of nations do not possess the same awareness in backward countries - such as Africa- in places where there are a plethora of crucial vital troubles in current days. On the other hand, While searching these nations deeply, we encounter a number of lengthy theses of specialists about reasons why they are antagonists or supporters of change. The thesis narrates that A major group (roughly sixty individuals in every hundred) are conservative in undeveloped states. Besides, They seem to hesitate to look other side of the coin due to what they hug their local moral values. They are afraid of transforming and losing their current situation and becoming worse. Consequently, they sustain to worse-being lifestyle without growth and alteration. Nonetheless, People who inhabit developed unions have various perspectives. They endeavor to remedy harmful experiences through change, and they find a chance to create good results for their ultimate goals. To sum up, It is my conviction that change and the developments it brought both can be a priority key factor in a well-being lifestyle consequently, people must work to develop. It is these opinions and efforts that will make our world more better.