Some teachers think that changing subjects with every lesson will help their students focus more. However, other teachers think that offering their students several lessons on the same subject in a row will help them focus more. Which opinion do you think is better?

Some teachers claim that focus on the same subject help students construction, however the others state that does not work. In my opinion, I think that student spending time on the different subjects can help their score and develop their talent, this essay will discuss both sides. Spending time on the different subjects can develop a student's talents. For instance some students may not be good at math but their PE class performance well. As a result, through the different classes they obtain various opportunities to observe their gifts. Furthermore, focusing on different classes increases students ' horizons. For example, when student learn in high school, they have various classes, such as meth, lecture, geography...etc. These subjects give them different perspectives to know this word. In the end, they are obtained an amount of knowledge. On the other hand, some tutors indicate that learning different subjects lead to student's score decrease. The evidence proves that students have a lot of assignments need to do, as a result, student could not finish in a limited time. In addition, students feel frustrated by the homework and are not motivated to finish that. Overall, I think that letting students accept various subjects is better than a single subject. Not only can develop their own characteristics, but also increase their foresight.