Write about the following topic: Some people think that the amount of noise one makes should be strictly controlled. Others believe one should be free to make as much noise as one wishes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some societies believe that one should have control over the amount of noise that he/ she makes in the surroundings while others argue with this matter and believe that every individual has the freedom to make their own wishes and there is no need to control how much noise they make. In this essay, I will discuss both scenarios and then I will give some reasons with some relevant examples. On the one side, Some people believe that it is one should control the explosion that he/she makes. Nowadays, there is a lot of sound pollution around the world which is leading to health problems. For instance, In India, most public celebrate their festivals, marriages, etc with a DJ sound system which is disturbing the surrounding areas. Another good example is, one of my neighbours, she is 60 years old and she died of a heart attack due to uncontrolled sound coming from the DJ system. So, society should think about heart attack association because these sounds may lead them to death. For instance, nowadays, In the Telangana district, the government implemented a rule to not use the DJ system after 10 p.m during marriages, etc On the other side, Communities have individual rights to live with their own freedom. People have their own choice to make their own noise but it should not disturb others ' freedom. For instance, Most people at weekends go to pubs to enjoy themselves by making loud noises and dancing. Because, these pubs are well managed and there will be no disturbances in their surrounding areas. In this way, an individual can enjoy his/her right and also don't disturb others ' freedom. Everybody has the right to make noise and it should affect others ' freedom. To sum up, In my view, every individual has the right to make their own voice but they should not disturb others ' freedom.