Some people think that watching movies is a waste of time. Others believe it is a useful way to relax and learn. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that watching movies is optional for some people. While it is a commonly held belief that watching movies is a waste of time, there is also an argument that others think it is a useful way to learn and relax. In this essay, I will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, spending time watching films is like throwing your gold hours and minutes in the garbage. In other words, must invest your time to build yourself for the future and explore new skills or hobbies. In addition, instead of staying and wasting money at the cinema, research something useful for you such as going to the gym to build your body or visiting new cities. On the other hand, watching movies have many advantages. For example, is the best time to date your friends and spend the time relaxing and not focusing on what you are watching. Moreover, watching different serial movies is the best way to teach children new things for instance learning new languages because the interactive material behind the screen attracts kids to learn information easily. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that spending free time watching movies is the one method from various methods to relaxing and cutting your mind from overthinking, and maybe after this happy time will push yourself to more focus on your job or make creative ideas in your life.