Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer neccessary. Do you agree or disagree?

The Internet is the most sophisticated invention in this world. Nowadays, it is argued that pupils can gather data easily from the internet, hence libraries are not essential. I completely agree with this statement with the fact that online surfing is faster and able to access data from different sources. Firstly, from the comfort of your phone or computer, students can acquire information faster with few clicks and easily. Whereas, for getting the book from the library graduates have to spend more time finding the relevant book and takes even more time to copy these notes to their book. For instance, if a scholar wants to do an assignment, he or she has to spend more time to finish. While using online, they can save this time to get other studies. Secondly, in the internet graduates can able to find a wide range of data. They can able to get information from different channels in terms of blogs,articles,videos, images and so on. It makes students learn easier and access information from any part of the world.But, in, the library there might be a shortage of books and the data pool is not wide as the internet. For example, reading a book can lead to boring,but, at the same time watching a video improves a greater understanding of that particular topic. In conclusion, libraries are no longer available for students to get access to information for their studies. Online provides the data at a faster pace and the data is limitless in various forms.