Some people believe that it is essential to include physical education classes in the curriculum for all school age children.Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has always been an area of contention around the world about what subjects to include in an educational curriculum.While some people are of the view that it is necessary to include physical learning in the lessons of school children,some oppose that it is a waste of time and should be spent on learning more subjects focussing on academics. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my opinion on this issue. Inclusion of division that involves physical activities such as basketball,football and athletic events can firstly,enhance physical strength which can promote good mental well-being and in addition help a student learn and perform better in school.A majority of children are observed to learn and participate in the learning process when they have a class on physical literacy.They are known to be less sleepy during lessons which makes them remember the sessions. Furthermore,these classes prepare them for the job market and assist them with skills that will benefit them with job opportunities. Therefore,it is seen as a necessity to involve students in departments that promote a culture of the recreational activity. Some argue that the time spent on a league that focuses on physical training is useless and should be considered for learning more courses that allow academic development.These activities can risk the health and well-being of a juvenile such as sports injuries which can have a negative impact on the minor's learning process.Take the example of students who play basketball for a school team.If they succumb to injuries because of sports,they lag behind in their studies and hamper their development.So,it disagrees that sports grades shouldn't be a part of the curriculum. It is an argument to include physical information as a part of the improvement curriculum for children.I believe that although it holds safety risks for a youngster,the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.It is predicted that strengthening physical schooling style can not only make a youth improve their learning process but also provide them with job opportunities in the future.