Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Making important decisions for challenges is one of the most difficulties in people ’s growth. While some choose to live always performing the same role and executing the same activities, others prefer challenges and changes. In my way of thinking, i prefer to take some risks in order to make my life a multi-aspect one. However, reasonings for both perspectives would be indicated in the following part of the essay. On the one hand, some prefer to spend a lifelong period doing the same things.While having the same profession, or working in the same company for an undetermined period of time, those people rarely overcome their comfort zone. For example, they not only know exactly what to expect from their job and how they are supposed to act, but also enjoy spending their free time executing activities from which they sense a particular type of pleasure and awards. Moreover, people who choose a stable life can predict what might happen in the future. Personally, I consider this type of routine monotonous since there is no novelty in their days of living. In summary, a constant lifestyle leads people to comfort and predictable way of living. Conversely, others, including me, choose an adventurous life over the steady one. Not only do changes improve people ’s sense of life, but also challenges help to learn how to cope with difficulties. By leaving their comfort zone, they tend to expose to numerous stimuli, leading them to reveal their curiosity and discover their new talents and abilities. To illustrate this idea, employees who do job-hopping might experience various fields of interest and find out what they enjoy the most. Additionally, travel-lovers who can experience many distinct beliefs and religions might be more creative in thinking and open-minded than people who are in the group avoiding change. To conclude, an always-shifting lifestyle tends to make believers explore unexpected aspects of themselves and improve their soft skills when confronting challenges. To abridge, while i agree that each view has its own effective arguments, I believe that changes can always be beneficial. When someone tries out new things, explores unknown places or applies for different jobs, several opportunities will become available and fulfil their potential.