Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of the global population prefers to become vegetarian. They think it is beneficial for their well-being and physical appearance and profits the world by making it greener. In this essay, I will provide my views and a brief explanation in the following paragraphs. Firstly, in modern society, popular actors and actresses have a big impact on their fans who wish to emulate their perfect body shapes. They decide to eat healthy cuisines, such as vegetables, eggs, and oats and drink milk. In addition, they go to the gym and find a coach to help them control their calories to keep in shape. That is normally what happens in my country and that is why a number of people become vegetarians. However, some people become vegetarian because of religion for example Buddhists. Some religions have regulations that ban their believers from eating meat or fish. They think that killing animals is so brutish and illegal according to their humanitarian viewpoint hence the religion encourages their believers to eat vegetables that will rescue the whole world and that god will bless their health and business. Secondly,in my opinion, we need to have a balanced diet because we have a variety of foodstuff in our society, we can choose some vegetables with meat or change our cooking methods that can keep the cuisine healthy, especially for teenagers, who need nutrients in their meals to make them grow. In conclusion, having a balanced is most important to us. With too many kinds of food, we can select and arrange healthy meals which save cooking every day. That will keep better health and save the environment of the world.