Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required

Public health is one of the apprehensive of today's societies. A group of people believe that increasing sports apparatus in public spaces can convince people to exercise. Although this idea would be practical, In my perspective, just a limited per cent of the population encourage to play with cutting _edge play devices, therefore, authorities must think about creating practical approaches to enhance public health. In the essay,I will discuss both points of view.   For a start, the primary solution that is concerned can be to grow the number of sports facilities in the city to invite the population to play. But it is inevitable there are many bugs in this plan. For instance, it is unaffordable for all classes in public to pay for gyms expense,because of economic problems. However,for solving this tackle councils put sports devices in the parks in the city, therefore,using them is free. But also, they forget, that doing physical exercise with a compulsory hijab could be hard. Then, a large number of women cannot use facilities. consequently, this approach cannot be the best way. secondly,authorities must be more creative, for instance,considering health insurance would be a positive move for public health.To illustrate, consider labour who cannot afford to pay his family’s remedy. Therefore, they do not go to the hospital for treatment.so this is a disaster for society because the patients will die and the population will decline gradually.But,if they use insurance,they will go to the doctor every year for checkups, and as a result, this can decrease the rate of death. In addition, governments can enforce schools to teach students about a healthy lifestyle from primary school,and also Tv producers make Tv programs to the aware community of the effects of sports and healthy nutrients in physics and spirit.The more a society is aware,The more healthy public the community is.   To sum up, giving the facilities to people for encouraging them to healthy life would be efficient but not sufficient.In my view,increasing people's acknowledgement of the side effects of unhealthy life can change society's minds.