Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

It is believed that artificially intelligent robots are progressively substituting humans in the workforce. In my opinion, workers in all menial jobs are more likely to be replaced by AI machines, however, it is very unlikely that this would be the case for the jobs requiring human interactions. This essay will discuss why eventually only some particular jobs are at risk of being redundant. It is argued that machines are gradually replacing low-skilled workers in many industries. Many companies will turn to artificial intelligence, not only because they are obliged to catch up with technology development in order to maintain their credibility in the market, but because it is also less expensive than hiring, training, and employing a human. For example, in some supermarkets machines took over the labour work usually done by humans. For these reasons, jobs that can be replaced with this cutting-edge technology will be replaced. Conversely, jobs where human contacts play a pivotal role can not be replaced with robots. In other words, there are certain occupations where taking a decision requires considering unpredictable circumstances or events or even the emotions of other people and robots can not be trusted to be in such positions. For instance, surgeons have to adapt continuously to unforeseeable situations during surgeries to ensure the patients' safety which can not be done by programmed robots. Therefore, jobs requiring humans' complex capacities are far from being substituted with developed, automated machines. In conclusion, it is deemed that all jobs will be carried out by artificially intelligent robots in the future. In my point of view, that unskilled labour will eventually be done by machines and automation; however, sophisticated jobs that require specific human skills will not be affected. Ultimately, few human jobs will be safe in this advanced technological world.