Thanks to development of science and technology, the lifestyle have become more and more similar across the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that technology has been a significant part of many countries. While it is a commonly held belief that technology can be useful and provide a positive outcome, there is also an argument that it could have a lot of drawbacks. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the majority of people have faith in their advancement and technology due to several reasons. In other words, they believe that technology helps them to achieve their goals by providing them with a fast and reliable way to solve any issues. In addition, a lot of systems and processes rely on technology to make their work. The government has a whole system to handle all the stuff of citizens. For example, a similar system could usually known to foreigners in other regions and they can handle even the new technology, they can use. On the other hand, others are being asked about the effects of technology and how to prevent our system from hacking. It is also possible to say that the familiar lifestyle has become more popular in our region because of the advance and development of technology. Moreover, this has affected education levels by increasing smaller courses among students and in fact, technology has made our lives dull because we have all the same applications. For instance, the nature of humans is likely to change and develop however, if the technology has the same level of life,they are not able to advance. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that there are many benefits and drawbacks of technology but in my opinion, I think the positive side outweighs the negative.