The government should control the content of violence in films and on TV to decrease the level of violent crime in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a trend that more and more driverless vehicles will occur on the roads. Therefore, it has raised some discussions on it. In my view, I think the driverless cars will bring far more benefits than possible drawbacks they have. On the plus side, the wide use of driverless vehicles can relieve drivers' tiredness. Human drivers need to rest regularly during a long road trip. This is because driving needs their focus on many things like road conditions, other cars, and so on. A driverless car can avoid this shortage because it is controlled by an AI system, which can avoid the risk based on the program it contains. Furthermore, popular of driverless cars can encourage more and more people to purchase them. They do not need to get a driving license to get a new car, without this restriction, more and more people will be willing to buy a car. This trend can significantly increase the revenue from taxes to a country, which is a benefit to its development. When talking about the drawbacks it can bring, people will be most concerned about the safety problem. It is not always reliable for an AI to control a motor at a high speed. Humans will make mistakes, so AI can either, even more frequently during the car is driving. While the truck is driving automatically, people without a driving license even cannot slow down the velcro and control the direction. However, in my opinion, this issue can be gradually resolved with technological development. All in all, although driverless vehicles have some drawbacks, I still consider that more and more AI cars driving on the road can be a good thing.