Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are infective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Treatment by traditional methods is not new, it is been for centuries. But with the development of science and technology، it is used has become rare and most of the time useless. Although many cultures still believe it is effective and useable today. I radically disagree with that statement. In this, the essay I will explain my viewpoint and lend my opinion. Undoubtedly, processing technology and science have changed the world a lot, but most materials and methods that were used previously are ineffective at this time. Therefore, traditional therapy that was used to treat minor causes is now unable to deal with complex and invasive symptoms. In addition, many of the bacteria and germs that exist today did not exist three decades ago. For instance, herbal remedy is inactive with cancer and heart disease, which can lead to worsen the condition and become more dangerous. The second important point is that the practitioners who deal with alternative medicine have not undergone university training and education. Furthermore, they only rely on what they have learned from their ancestors and a lot of unreliable information, and a lack of experience and skill. Another serious point I would like to say is that sterilization and infection control with alternative medicine is non-existent and unavailable, and modern equipment and devices are not suitable for this type of treatment. The latest reports said that the communities that still use traditional medicine are separated by poverty and imposture and deception. In conclusion, when all things considered, I am convinced that these have positive as well as negative. I believe that humankind should be analysed which is good or bad for their strength.