some people say that music can bring people of different cultures and ages together. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people listen to various genres of music in every corner of the world. Some experts argue that music would bring various groups of a community together, while others do not believe in this idea. I am in favour of the first idea for two main reasons, which will be described comprehensively in this article. In recent years, the rate of producing music has been increased constantly, which has been bringing every group of communities together. Firstly, music is common sense for all human beings, which means that all humans can listen to music and completely feel the background senses or ideas of that music. I take “People of the World”, a perfect and multicultural music by Michael Jackson, as an example, which was produced to show various ethnic groups such as Americans, Middle eastern, Hispanics, and Asians of different ages can play and sing together without any gaps. Secondly, music is the best way to describe thoroughly feelings, memories, and ideas indirectly. In other words, if you want to say that you have fallen in love with somebody and tell it through music, the lover will understand you better and actually will respond better to you, Also, it could reduce the gaps. On the other hand, when we come to the generation gaps, we will find that different generations and cultures cannot understand themselves. For instance, older people usually are fond of Jazz or Classical arts, compared to teenagers that are fans of Rock or Hip-Hop music. Consequently, these groups do not understand each other and it brings mixed challenges, although some novel music groups combine these types of music together to create common sense. For instance, David Garret as a great violinist and master in the Rock genre produced extraordinary classical-rock music, which is listened various groups, for this reason, these novel genres reduce the differences between ages and cultures. In a nutshell, in my idea generally, music could bring various people of different cultures and ages together, for two main reasons such as the common sense for all humankind and the best way to describe ideas, feelings, and memories.