Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problerms are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive ora negative development?

Today,a lot of people who feel a disease are trying to use traditional medicine and they want fewer go to usual doctors, I think that had a negative effect on their health. People who are feeling ill should not use any ancient medicine and treatment without visiting a doctor. firstly, if they are using incorrect medicines and that caused another problem, instead, they may think that they have a cold and use something for that but that wasn’t it and they are eating the wrong medicine. Secondly, maybe their health problems are serious and should be controlled by doctors before it's too late. Finally, using natural products without a doctor's prescription has risks for us and they would bring a bad effect on our health. On the other hand, when our health is not completely good it is better that we are visiting a perfect doctor and see our problem, one reason is that doctors examine the conditions of our health,for instead, a blood test would require for finding the exact problem. Furthermore, our illness maybe not be a serious problem and do not need any drugs. Finally,we have a comfortable mentality that we do rational and correct work. In conclusion, when people are feeling have a health problem,they do not use self-treatment and eat drugs that they think are useful for their illness, instead, they should visit a good doctor and say their problem to him.