people today find their lives more and more dominated by their jobs To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era,while some opponents go along with the claim that individuals are influenced by their jobs greatly, some are against this stance. However, l am a staunch believer that this phenomenon is due to the economic harsh conditions.My contention will be further explained. To embark on, the main reason behind this trend is assumed to be inflation and price volatility. In other words, men have to look for additional jobs to secure their family needs. besides, wives should have full-time jobs to contribute to earning their livelihood instead of staying at home,which was their normal place in the past, and taking care of their children. This,in turn, would lead apparently to weakness in family bonds. Apart from that, they would not be able to gather and communicate efficiently. A Prominent example is that Egyptian men spend more than 8 hours at work, and this is against labour laws. Consequently, Although jobs are a salient part of everyone's everyday life, people have to take care of other responsibilities such as their partners and offspring. In addition, in spite of a plethora of countries that have been suffering from the problem, some developed countries around the world have helped their citizens with finding work, providing unemployment benefits, and ensuring education and pension payments. That means, they can perform all their duties proficiently without stress. So,their lives certainly would be less influenced than in other countries. For example, in Switzerland, inhabitants get unemployment benefits from the government under certain conditions. Hence, some cities feel less pressure than developing ones. In conclusion, after the essay has manifested the points mentioned above,it can be reiterated that this subject is controversial in case of some countries, while I agree totally with this claim in most countries.