Childrem are facing more pressure nowdays from academic social and commercial prespective what are the causes of these pressure and what measure should be taken to reduce these.

The importance of learning and enhancing child skills is always debatable and has now become more controversial.Many people claim that in the modern era youngsters are bearing a lot of burdens related to the field of academic,social and commercial.In this,essay we will discuss various reasons and also the ways to resolve this problem. To commence with,the first and foremost reason behind this is the increasing trend of competition between kids.To elaborate, nowadays various educational hubs and institutes organize plenty of competitions to win these challenges the institute forces children.To exemplify In India there is a school in Kota,Rajashthan where youngsters face the pressure of getting good results. Moreover,The second reason is comparing kids.In detail, nowadays parents compare their children with other kids.They differentiate their kids related to skills like dancing, singing,academic etc. Thus,these are the reasons which pressure children. On the flip side, there are plenty of measures to clear these issues. Firstly,the parents must enhance youngsters ' interests and skills. For example, Director jacky bhagnani supports his son to pursue a career in the acting field and now he become one of the best actors in India., Lastly government needs to start some health-related programs for children like yoga classes, exercises etc.which make them psychological strong. Hence,these are the methods that help to reduce pressure on youngsters. In conclusion, there is no doubt offspring of today are facing so many pressure.But steps should be taken on the way footing to protect their innocent heir,, Otherwise this pressure will stifle the physical and psychological growth of the scion.