More people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes of this stress? What can be done to address this problem?

Nowadays, communities are living with busy and hectic work schedules. From earlier days to the present day, societies are facing more stress because the way of leading life was changed. The main reason for this stress is working. There are manifold solutions to this problem and some of which are meditation, yoga, exercising, etc. On the one side, Nowadays, stress is common in everybody's life. From a child to an adult, everyone is facing stress problems. People are suffering from stress disorders due to their hectic working schedules. Communities are working for more than normal timings. For instance, In an IT company, a fresher candidate is working for more than 12 hours and they have fewer wages. Nowadays, societies are facing stress problems due to health issues. They are not following proper diet plans and trying unhealthy food is leading to health problems. For instance, My brother always eats fast food and he is facing health problems and is unable to manage his work which is leading to stress. Secondly, there are various solutions to this stress disorder. Moreover, meditation, yoga, etc are the optimum ways to recover from stress disorders. For instance, Nowadays, most people are doing regular exercises and including yoga and meditation in their daily routine because it is helpful in reducing stress and gives a peaceful mind. By including healthy diet plans in their menu, communities are also avoiding stress in their life with their healthy lifestyle. For instance, the Keto diet plan is one of the most famous diet plans which is helpful in leading a healthy lifestyle. To sum up, In my view, most communities are suffering from stress disorders due to their roles in the workforce. However, there are some solutions like meditation, yoga, etc which are useful in leading life without stress and they can balance their work and family.