Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. Do you agree or disagree?

Medical professionals are capable of awareness among the masses about effective fitness measures. In my opinion, this statement is completely valid as doctors are experienced as well as they are cognizant of the psychology of patients. To commence with, doctors foresee the repercussions due to any fallacious activity by a person. Physicians have knowledge of the biological functioning of the human body. As a consequence, they can educate people about their daily diet and exercise based on their age and tropical region. Additionally, they can explain to people ordinary illnesses and their common remedies. For example, during the spread of covid-19, certain health experts broadcasted information regarding social distancing, self-isolation and treatment of the diseases which cured multifarious humans. Hence, residents should be nurtured with medication for basic disorders by health care workers. In addition to that, nervousness in discussing private issues would be avoided. Numerous sufferers are anxious to share their problems relating to private parts as well as their reproduction ability and this results in major complications. However, such incidents can be neglected if instructions on these kinds of matters are provided frequently and openly by a qualified individual. For instance, a gynaecologist should literate their female clients on the topic of vaginal infections to overcome ovarian cancer. Thus, enlightening sessions by surgeons would heal the discomfort and uneasiness when referring to trouble in the genitals. To conclude, guidance from a skilled medicine practitioner would generate positive influence among victims along with that, it would build a faithful environment for communicating abnormality in well-being.