Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

University education is important for all males and females undoubtedly in any subject area. Some people argue that having equal opportunities to study for both males and females in all subject areas is useless. But my opinion is universities should give chances equally to males and females in every subject. According to human rights, both genders must be permitted to study any subject area. Then universities cannot limit the number of females enrol Change the form of the verb enrolled show examples in the subject. In our society we can see male and female doctors, engineers, nurses and scientists. Both genders in any position take the responsibilities and they will be subject to all the rules and regulations regarding to that post. If both genders can hold these positions, they should have an equal opportunity to enter the university. Moreover, in the present world, the number of females is higher than the number of males. Therefore, if an equal number of male and female students get admitted in every subject offered in a university, more areas of research and employment would be explored by women and that would benefit the country as they would contribute more. Meanwhile, this will ensure the women's empowerment and the society would benefit from this arrangement. Definitely this will affect the betterment of the economy and the society of the world. In conclusion, as both genders cover all the positions in the society as their occupation and it is a human right, both males and females should have the equal opportunity to study in all subjects in universities.