new research shown that overeating has become bigger problem in the world than hunger . what are the reason of this problem ? how can solve it ?

It is an undeniable fact that overeating is increasing day by day and which leads to health-related problems. Hence, it can be detrimental to the human body. This essay will discuss both the causes and solutions to these problems. To begin with, nowadays there are many options are available in the market that can full fill the requirements of food. Another reason is that people become wealthier day by day and they are spending more on food. Moreover, the rate of glossy advertisements increasing at an unprecedented rate, which is also one of the causes of this problem. For example, there are many advertisements for pasta, sauces, and pizza which encourage people to consume them. Secondly, many people consume more food to protect themselves against various diseases such as bacterial infection and all, and it leads to obesity also, which is a major concern in this world. I believe that government and individual efforts are required to overcome this issue. First of all, people should avoid stress and adopt a healthy lifestyle. The government should raise public awareness about disease and complications. As well As, the government should ban advertisements which spread false information. In conclusion, I believe that overeating is a major problem in a wealthy nation,and both the administration and people should take responsibility to address this problem. otherwise in the long, run this problem will create lots of problems and diseases. so it is the responsibility of all.