Some people think competitive sport is important for a child's education. Others think it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opiniion

In the salad days of the millennium, different kinds of sports leagues are being carried out. In addition to this, learners are encouraged to play competitive sports. However, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion of whether they are significant for their education or they have negative impacts on them. Nonetheless, in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons to discuss both views before presenting my stance. To commence with the first idea, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour, First and foremost, sports competitions make students score good grades. For example, due to fact of the inclusion of physical activities, they always remain fit and healthy. Even they do not get sick frequently and attend their classes regularly. This leads them to understand and grasp all the concepts that are taught in school and therefore, achieve great marks. Moreover, IQ games are essential for the intelligence of kids. These sorts of quizzes not only open their minds but encourage them to utilize them properly to investigate the situation from various angles. As a result of that, they are able to find unique solutions to problems and become sharper and more creative which enhances their ability to think wisely. Shifting towards the second school of thought, combating games can have a plethora of adverse repercussions on schoolgoers. Firstly, they distract children from their studies. For example, these kinds of activities require a lot of effort and time. Consequently, they cannot handle both of them spontaneously because of the limited number of hours. Thus, they are not able to fully concentrate on their main subjects and lose focus on their education. Furthermore, youngsters can have filled with discrete kinds of negative thoughts whenever they get defeated in a competition such as an academic quiz. They start feeling that they do not get the skills to compete against their competitors or peers. This situation ultimately demotivates and discourages them to accomplish their goals. In conclusion, after having discussed the arguments and the counter-arguments, I would like to infer my personal opinion that competitive games are crucial in the lives of children because they succour them to build strong mental and physical vigour and forges them to be wiser and more intelligent.