Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyles and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that fast food, which has become conventional all over the world nawadays, is harmful. I firmly agree with this idea and discuss the reasons in this essay. On the one hand, junk food is harmful physically. In fact, as packed food include several detrimental ingredients such as sugar, salt and fat, their consumption causes various illnensses to create in a long time. For example, the number of diseases like heart attacks, diabetes, cancers, strokes, and others is for more higher among consumers of MacDonalds' products in comparison with other people who have a healthy lifestyle. Additionally, it has been proven that fast food has a negative effect on life expectency. To put it simply, junk food eaters usually have a short life. On the other hand, eating processed food lead to mental problems. That is to say, having these kinds of diet, many citizents have sedentary lifestyle and become overweight day by day. Accordingly, they not only lose fittnes, but also self-confidence. For instance, according to the recent researches researchs which have been done in the United States, the percentage of depression among the American teenagers who eat pizza regularly is overwhelmingly worrying. The youth usually do not have physical activity enough and are keen on computer-based games. So, they tend to show misbahviours misbehaviour in their social relationshios. In conclusion, regarding clear side effects of using canned food on our body and spirit, I completely agree that ordering pre-packed food should be decreased or even deleted.