Now days, distance learning have gained in popularity but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's era, advanced technology plays a model role in everyone's lives. Some people think learning from a distance is becoming popular in nowadays whereas a number of masses believe that studying in college or on campus has many benefits rather than online. I strongly agree with there are many advantages to studying on the campus To begin with, studying in college, students can easily socialize with teachers and friends. For instance, they can easily understand the way of teaching. Furthermore, pupils can easily ask the questions directly to the teachers, if they do not understand during the class. In addition, learners can more participate in number of activities in the regular sessions because they can get along with the subjects they are researching. For example, people can do handwork or necessary projects in class. To illustrate, individuals can focus on a teacher during the session better than on a computer. A survey conducted by the UK in 1992, found that students who attend the courses in university have more practical skills than distance learners. On the second hand, students who learn from a distance do not concentrate on studying. Moreover, they do not have good practical or communication skills that are most important for the future. Learners cannot directly communicate with friends or teachers. However, they are not able to understand how to work in a group or on the project. To conclude, someone thinks distance study is better because of the new world technology. However, I argue that studying face to face is more profitable and advantageous.