The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

The trend of career changed after Covid 19 crisis. Several occupations have become popular. Multiple incomes and new experiences are necessary. Although some people would be lost their leisure time for several jobs, the result and success will be worth it. In my opinion, I believe several careers are the answer at this time. We have only one life, which is valuable, so learn more and earn more. That is why one career doesn't exit. Nowadays, many people think they haven't been born stuck in one place for their unlimited wants. That is why one career couldn't fulfil their needs. When the world is more expansive, knowledge and experiences are more accessible, and money is easier to make than apart. As a result, several careers are the answer. For example, some people would work harder with several jobs to earn more money, and some would love to spend their leisure time learning new things and getting more experience. It is worth it. However, we must accept that the words " hard work never kills anyone" are invalid because the harder you work, the more unhealthy you could get. Sometimes we may focus on only one side of the coin without considering the effect of working too hard or losing leisure time. For example, many people could get chronically exhausted from hard work in several careers, or some could lose their relationships with their families and friends. Therefore it is better to balance life and work. In conclusion, with work and life balance, I believe that opportunities could come anytime, anywhere, so learn more and earn more.