In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

The issue of whether or not people would purchase online books rather than paper books or newspapers over the next years. In my opinion, the widespread use of the Internet will lead to people will reluctant to buy printed books in the future. It is my view that online books can have a positive effect on people ’s knowledge level. One of the most significant advantages of this type of book is that people do not be charged for reading and also they have easy access to these books because many books are free on the Internet. As a result of economic obligation, many individuals are not able to pay money for things which are not basic needs and books are not their first priority. In contrast, some people claim that printed books would not remove. They insist that people like to have a suitable library or bookshelves in their homes. They benefit from interacting with their books physically. They believe that communication with manuscripts has a better feeling for them, and also they are too reliant on paper books. However, I do not find this argument convincing as houses are getting smaller all over the world. Consequently, it is worth mentioning that people find it difficult to put their books in a suitable place in their homes and their houses do not have enough room for a library. Undoubtedly, people are compelled to try to solve this problem, and it can make them aggressive in the long run. In conclusion, I completely agree with developing online books are complementary and people can engage in a cutting-edge form of books or newspaper.