In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In many nations. There is an increase in people who hire a personal fitness coach, instead of playing sports or doing exercise classes. The major reason for this is that people are aware that they need special care, and this should be considered a positive development because it provides many job opportunities. People are relising that specialist coaches are important in today's life because they have a solid background on fitness and because hiring one would save them a lot of time and effort, we notice that many individuals who decided to exercise by themselves ended up with serious injuries and health conditions, a personal trainer would guide you during your journey to your goal or your dream's body, for example, in the UK people who hired a personal trainer reached ther goal 10 times faster compared to people who rely on themselves. This development should always considered positive because many jobs will be offered in the market, and everyone is going to benefit from it, coaches will have more resources of earning money, and people who are intrested in improving their fitness will have specialist to make their journies easier and more effictive due to the experience they have, for instance, after increasing the number of trainers in the US the fitness rate in the gyms increased 30% compared to the last decade. In conclusion, the core reason for this development is the awareness that individuals have of the importance of a specialist's guide, and it's beneficial for all sides.