childhood besity is becoming a problem throughout the developed world. Because of this, some people think that adverts for fast food, sweet sugary snakes should not be allowed in schools and colleges. what extent do you agree or dis agree with this?

Nowadays, inhabitants of the earth, especially children are suffering from fatness. Thus, some people think, that advertising fast foods and sweet candies should be illegal. I firmly believe that an unhealthy meal can not be sold or promoted by educational establishments. Firstly, most people already know that eating unhealthy cuisines is harmful to their offspring and may lead to dental or alimentary diseases. For instance, after school students usually go to local stores and buy chips and sodas, which causes problems with digestion. Secondly, the main goal of schools and universities is to teach students, that they are not responsible for the nutrition of children. Therefore, we can not consider these places as public ones, which means there is no need for advertising harming grub. Likewise, it will distract students from lessons and have bad effects on them. Lastly, a child may waste the money that was given by his parents to buy a healthy and fresh lunch for sweeties or useless, non-nutritious snacks. In case, it is worth mentioning that children are not familiar with the values of things and they buy all delicate ones. As an example, by buying those feeds they don't care about problems they may face. Sponsoring junk food doesn't really seem fair. In conclusion, promotions such as foodstuff can not be supported by anyone and people must stop advertising fast foods and not useful fares There are so many youngsters who struggle with obesity and other disorders, that producing more convenience food is not going to prevent the bad consequences of growing numbers.