In many countries, many students tend to have behavior problems at school or at home. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Unfortunately, quite a few young people in different countries are inclined to behave badly either in classes or at home. Obviously, there can be a lot of reasons for that. From my perspective, the two factors might be the most significant. Firstly, lack of parenting and adults’ attention is a key reason for kids' abnormal behaviour. Secondly, excessive playing of computer games may well take its toll on students. I believe, first and foremost, parents should be involved in tackling that issue. It is paramount to channel children’s energy having found what interests might they have and giving them the opportunity to be involved in a process they are passionate about instead of wasting their energy on negative things. These thoughts will be discussed in the essay below. To begin with, the process of uprising reflects the behaviour of upsprings. For example,long-run studies have shown that the involvement of parents can change a kid’s poor demeanour even though he or she might have a criminal predisposition. That is why it is vital for adults to pay significant attention to youngsters because their care and attention are a cornerstone of kids’ futures. Additionally, such a factor as playing video games too much could contribute to abnormal behaviour of youngsters. According to research, 30% of students worldwide have problems with mental health and social demeanour due to their addiction to virtual reality. Therefore, it is essential to limit students’ interactions with computer games and suggest them doing something useful and interesting for them instead. For instance, some young people may be partial to sports, others may be keen on playing musical instruments. Furthermore, it is crucial to channel adolescents’ energy in order to avoid problems with social behaviour. In conclusion, undoubtedly, a process of upbringing is instrumental to building young people’s demeanour. Besides, chosen activities define the way a child behaves. So, it will be beneficial for both parents and their offspring if adults take part in kids’ environment.