some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory or shortage of money. some people believe that it is better to try and improve such a situation discuss both these views and give your opinion?

In the present circumstance, there have been controversies about what people should attempt when encountering unfortunate situations. While some individuals claim that acceptance is the best decision, others state that people should break out and reverse the tide. This essay will discuss both perspectives and state the writer's viewpoint. On the one hand, it may be reasonable that undertaking bad consequences is suitable in some circumstances. First and foremost, failures can not restrain people from achieving success. Actually, it makes people become mature and improve their skills. To illustrate, in order to fabricate the Vonfram light bulb, which then created enormous revenue, Thomas Edison and his colleagues suffered from numerous failures. Second, defeats give individuals a chance to scrutiny themselves, and find out their weaknesses as well as weak points so that they can improve in the future. On the second hand, accepting the outcome is not a suitable choice for some situations. Mankind, unlike other species, has the dominant power of free will. As individuals can choose their careers freely, they should manage to reinforce them with efforts and preparations. A failure should be considered as a single backward step, to progress further in the future. Furthermore, if some people are not satisfied with their current circumstances, they should focus thoroughly on their ambition in order to change the present. For instance, numerous billionaires start their economic reigns from nothing but their enduring and substantial effort. In conclusion, I strongly recommend that people should not accept their "fate" as individuals can reverse the tide of destiny with their endeavours. Without breaking their limit, people will only be pushed back to the bottom in an innovative society.