Some people feel that we should protect all wild animals. Other people think that only some wild animals should be protected. Discuss both points of view and give your opinon.

Protection of wildlife is a must maintain the balance of the earth.No doubt,society has been divided into two parts as per the distinct mindset of the people, therefore this has become the debatable issue of whether animals who all are at the verge of extinction should be protected or we should protect all wild animals. this essay will shed light on both the views and also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion which is in the favour of the latter statement. According to some folks, firstly, we should focus on the wild animals which are rare like lions, tigers or leopards as they are less in number and could be extinct in near future. For instance, according to the survey done by "The Kanha institute ", animals like the white tigers can become history soon, if not protected. Additionally, it is said that wild animals like elephants, are available in good numbers and we do not need to worry about their protection as they won't disappear in future. For example, giraffes or Hyna can easily increase their population. On the other hand, some people believe that all wildlife should be protected else it will disappear much early than rare animals. For instance, hunters will easily hunt those animals which are not protected and not considered important, such as, there is no restriction on wild rabbit hunting consequently, it almost disappeared from the Indian forests. I firmly believe that we should protect all types of wild animals so that after a few years we don't have to see them in pictures. To sum up, although, rare animals like white tigers need more protection as they are on the verge of extinction rest of the wildlife also needs restrictions from being hunted and forest life, so government and public should protect all wild animals before they become rare.