Some people believe that can sports man earn more money than a good business man. Do you agree or disagree . Give specific idea with specific examples.

. In the present day, Athletes play a necessary role in life's finances. Some individuals claim that athletes can be wealthy instead of good businessmen. In the following essay, we will explore this view, and my perspective view is that the positives outnumber the drawbacks. On the one hand, most of the community thinks sportsmen are lucky to obtain more money these days which returned to several causes. The majority reason is social media, a variety of athletes entered a trend in the last two years ago. To illustrate more, the youngsters encourage specific players to the football. For example, Missy and Rayal Madrid are wealthy men. They accomplish huge fame in the world, especially in Arabian countries. The second cause is that the players tend to join a company which has a good reputation and gives them an adequate salary. Therefore, sportsmen feel excited person and satisfaction work. On the other hand, a businessman starts work from zero steps to get good money. Alas' some of them fall down and are a waste of money and time. Furthermore, people have difficulty dealing with confident companies unlike Athelites can join any company and exchange if he/she wants. For instance, an article published by the AL Watan in 2018 - revealed that "many Athletes are lucky to obtain excellent salary instead of a good businessmen " In conclusion, I believe strongly that good players earn more money rather than businessman. Thus, there are a variety of causes, the best is good fame. By contrast, people should be strict in their lives and research about strength points