Some argue that having substantial wealth and limited leisure time is preferable to having less money but more free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued that possessing significant wealth, despite limited leisure hours, is more desirable than having fewer financial resources but extra free time. I totally disagree with the statement because, it will take a human to a hectic life schedule and some severe diseases like obesity and depression. To commence with, to increase a better financial position a human needs to do lots of struggle. Working all day under stress to make money will lead a man to a very busy life having little time for themselves and their loved ones. Moreover, the great burden of industry makes an individual deal with the tension and performance at the same time all day. For instance, to raise purchasing power a man needs to sacrifice his life over performance and live under job strain always. Another reason is that it can cause some critical illnesses such as obesity and depression because if a human works all the time he will not have a moment to exercise, eat a healthy diet and, enough rest which will put on his weight more than normal. Similarly, it will cause depression as an individual does not spend enough hours with family and friends, is isolated from the job, and always lives under tension. For example, a study from the World Health Organization has shown that if a man spends too much period on assignments and does not do relaxation more likely to get obese and depressed. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the statement of a handsome salary and less self- time over being less financially stable and having more self- time because it will lead an individual to live a very busy life with strain and also cause some health issues such as being overweight and depression.